Office Bearers


Board of Directors:   
Our 2022-23 Board of Directors:                                                                             

From left to right:
Rhonda Mandelzys -- President
Lisa Taylor -- VP Membership
Gail Mackey -- Secretary
Lynn Robertson -- Treasurer/Parliamentarian
Ana Hall -- Music Chair/Music Librarian

Faye Kellerstein -- Chorus Manager
Beth Mahy -- Presentation Chair
Jane Drummond -- Member At Large

Monica Kompter -- Costume Chair

Jan Killey -- Bulletin Editor


Music Committee

Our 2022-23 Music Committee:

From left to right:
Alana Regular – Director
Ana Hall -- Music Chair/Music Librarian
Rhonda Mandelzys – President of Board of Directors
Gail Mackey -- Bass Section Lead

Gail Connor– Associate Director, Baritone Section Lead
Beth Mahy – Tenor Section Lead


Board of Directors


Click for full-sized image

Rhonda Mandelzys


Click for full-sized image
Membership Chair:

Lisa Taylor


Click for full-sized image
Performance Chair:

Judy Clarke



Chorus Administration


Click for full-sized image
Website Administrator:

Judy Clarke


Copyright © 2023 Toronto Accolades